ryangrace11q

Just another WordPress.com site

The Aching Uterus November 14, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — ryangrace11q @ 2:33 am

The moment you know you shouldn’t is the moment you want it most.  I’m almost 40.  It wouldn’t be smart for so many reasons.  I probably can’t at this point anyway… and I don’t really want to.  I mean, sleepless nights, stretch marks, and sore nips are not fun.  It’s just that when I see a pregnant woman it’s like I can feel a baby moving in my belly.  It makes me sad thinking that I’ll never feel that again.  If Katie had it her way we would have had another.  But after Ryan we decided it would be best to keep our family as is.  So a while back we let the last of our vials thaw.  Tonight I’m reminiscing about my belly full of baby and just wanted to share some great #TBT pics with you.

This is Charlie:

DSCN1491

39 weeks completed

BABY_14

BABY_4

11

19

img_0396

This is Ryan:

C & mama 21 wks

39 wks

ryan 002

pics 015

pics 032

pics 039

 

Leave a Reply

